PlayChess homepage
Serverzeit 2019-09-21 11:19 GMT
Change language Partien Angebote Community Mitgliedschaft Anmelden Registrieren Hilfe

Übersetzungen

Die nachfolgenden Seiten behandeln das PlayChess-Übersetzungssystem. Sie können diese Seiten getrost ignorieren - es sei denn, Sie sind bereits PlayChess-Übersetzer oder möchten im Übersetzungsteam mitarbeiten.

  Rosetta stone

Freiwillige gesucht!

PlayChess kann nichts bezahlen. Aber wenn Sie etwas Zeit übrig haben und PlayChess helfen wollen, so lesen Sie bitte die nachfolgende Übersetzungsanleitung. Am Ende können Sie sich dann als Übersetzer "bewerben". Jede Hilfe ist willkommen.

Schon jetzt möchte ich allen Übersetzern DANKE sagen!

Einführung

Mit dem PlayChess-Übersetzungssystem können Sie die Website übersetzen. Übersetzte Seiten können von Ihnen sofort genutzt werden. Andere Besucher werden Ihre Übersetzung nach der Abnahme durch das Übersetzungsteam sehen können.

Somit haben Sie selbst einen unmittelbaren Nutzen aus Ihrer Arbeit, während andere Ihre Übersetzung erst später genießen können.

Als Ausgleich für Ihre Mühe erhalten Sie eine Vollmitgliedschaft bei PlayChess. Je mehr Seiten Sie übersetzen, desto länger dauert Ihre Mitgliedschaft. Wenn Sie bereits Mitglied sind, so wird Ihre Mitgliedschaft entsprechend verlängert. Der Umfang der Aufwandsentschädigung ist nicht genau festgelegt. Aber PlayChess wird Übersetzer sehr großzügig entschädigen. Als fleißiger Übersetzer müssen Sie nie wieder für Ihre Mitgliedschaft zahlen!

Übersetzungsanleitung

Verweise


Startseite  ·  Anmeldung  ·  Hilfe  ·  Lesezeichen  ·  Über PlayChess  ·  Suchen

Pay me securely with PayPal! Version 6.02 (2008-03-31) ©2000-2008 by linkTh. Stahl Pay me securely with PayPal!
English German French

PlayChess homepage
System time is 2017-10-20 10:32 GMT
Change language Games Service Community Members Login Register Help

Translations

The following pages of this tutorial are about the PlayChess translation system. You can savely ignore these pages - unless you are a PlayChess translator or intend to become a member of the translation team.

  Rosetta stone

Volunteers needed!

PlayChess cannot pay anything. But if you have some spare time and would like to help PlayChess, be invited to read the following instructions. At the end of this translator's tutorial you can "apply for the job" of a translator. Any help is welcome.

Let me say a big THANK YOU to all the translators!

Introduction

With the PlayChess Translation System you can translate the site yourself. Every page you translate becomes immediately visible for you. Other visitors will see your translation after approval by the translation team.

This way, you have an immediate benefit from your work, while others will enjoy your translation at a later date.

In exchange for your work you get a full membership at PlayChess. The more pages you translate, the longer your membership will be. If you are a paying member, your membership will be prolonged accordingly. I have not yet determined how much membership you get per translation. But PlayChess will reward translators very generously. A good translator will never pay for his membership again.

Translation links

Tutorial links


Home  ·  Register  ·  Help  ·  Bookmark  ·  About  ·  Search

Pay me securely with PayPal! Version 6.02 (2008-03-31) ©2000-2008 by linkTh. Stahl Pay me securely with PayPal!
English German French