PlayChess homepage
Serverzeit 2019-09-21 11:04 GMT
Change language Partien Angebote Community Mitgliedschaft Anmelden Registrieren Hilfe

Abnahmeverfahren

Für jede Sprache gibt es ein Team von Übersetzern, die Übersetzungen anfertigen und abnehmen. Jedes Team besteht aus zwei oder mehr Personen. Jeder Übersetzer prüft die Übersetzungen seiner Teammitglieder. Dies wird als Abnahmeprozess des Übersetzungssystems bezeichnet.

Eine Übersetzung kommt erst dann für die Veröffentlichung in Frage, wenn eine zweite unabhängige Person diese Übersetzung abgenommen hat. Aber das ganze Team sieht die Übersetzung, sobald sie gespeichert wurde.

Abnehmen, ablehnen oder korrigieren?

Abhängig vom Zustand der Übersetzungsdatei wird sie mit oder ohne Eingabefelder angezeigt. In letzterem Fall erwartet man von Ihnen, die Übersetzung abzunehmen oder abzulehnen. Wenn Sie ablehnen, sollten Sie den Übersetzer über die Gründe informieren.
Kleine Änderungen können Sie auch als Prüfer vornehmen. Diese sollten aber nicht substantiell sein; umfassende Änderungen darf nur der eigentliche Übersetzer vornehmen.

Example of an approval page

Sie sollten Übersetzungen sorgfältig prüfen, bevor Sie sie abnehmen. Sobald Sie auf den Abnehmen-Knopf klicken, übernehmen Sie die Verantwortung für diese Übersetzung. Es ist keine Beleidigung für den Übersetzer, wenn Sie ablehnen. Der Prüfer fungiert als "Sicherheitsnetz" und hilft dem Übersetzer bei seiner schwierigen Aufgabe.

Übersetzungsanleitung

Verweise


Startseite  ·  Anmeldung  ·  Hilfe  ·  Lesezeichen  ·  Über PlayChess  ·  Suchen

Pay me securely with PayPal! Version 6.02 (2008-04-01) ©2000-2008 by linkTh. Stahl Pay me securely with PayPal!
English German French

PlayChess homepage
System time is 2017-10-20 19:37 GMT
Change language Games Service Community Members Login Register Help

Approval of translations

For every human-translated language there is a team of translators that create and approve translations of pages and components. Each team consists of two or more translators that cross-check each other's translations. This is called the approval process of the translation system.

A translation will only be considered for publication after the approval of a second independent person from the translation team. But the whole team will see every translation when it is stored.

Approve, decline or correct?

Depending on the state of a translation file, the translation system displays the translation with or without input fields. In the latter case, the system expects you to approve or decline the translation of your team mate. If you decline the translation, you should notify the translator about your reasons.
Alternatively, you can switch roles and correct the translation yourself. Then, anybody from your team will have to approve your changes.

Example of an approval page

You should carefully read a translation before approving it. By clicking on the Approve button, you take responsibility for this translation. Declining a translation should not be considered as offensive for the translator. The approving person acts as a "security net" and helps the translator with his difficult task.

Translation links

Tutorial links


Home  ·  Register  ·  Help  ·  Bookmark  ·  About  ·  Search

Pay me securely with PayPal! Version 6.02 (2008-03-31) ©2000-2008 by linkTh. Stahl Pay me securely with PayPal!
English German French